February 29, 10 am PST / 1pm EST / 1900 CET

In this webinar we will show how we can understand organizational cultures….

….

In this webinar you will learn about:

  • How to identify gaps between official values (ideals) and behaviors
  • How ideas and attitudes influence behaviors
  • ….

Presenters

Frode L. Odegard is the CEO and Founder of the Lean Software Institute. He has more than twenty years of experience as an entrepreneur and trusted advisor to high-tech executives. Organizations Frode has helped include Sony Electronics Inc., NASA, Lockheed Martin, Honeywell Aerospace, and Plantronics. He is currently working on a book on Lean Transformations in the IT industry.

Register

[customcontact form=4]